top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureeazystand555

Crypto Introduction

So please let me explain and I will help clear confusion you may have. In the past some people have attempted make a currency similar to bitcoin but with no avail. They tried and failed. Simple as that. There will always exist reasons under the surface. Whatever they may be. They can be almost anything.




Some of these past attempts tried to execute such a plan in a range of ways but nothing worked. And that is probably what worked for bit coin. Which is who succeeded and is leading the way forward to the next phases of digital currency.


In the past there was a lot of fraud when it come to crypto and digital currency. That is something that bitcoin stamped out and became successful. One of the many things they did right in their approach to it all. As some of you are aware crypto is anonymous…no one knows who is sending the money which is quite scary but also useful for some people. This however unfortunately attract some negative and criminal people toward it. But that’s just how it is.


Crypto is a complex thing. You must learn what block chain is and means and all of that. Many people don’t understand it properly which can be confusing for some and I know it was confusing for me when I started out. So you must learn it. Look it up if you must. But you must learn it to better understand this world of crypto.


Some people ask me, oh but what can you do with bit coin or even crypto in general. I always answer with well what cant you do. Most places these days offer crypto as a mean of exchange. It will not be long until we see it in stores. Yes that’s right. I bet in the future you can purchase items such a grocery from the stores with bit coin. Maybe a while off yet, but soon I think it will happen. Don’t even worry, it is just a matter of time.


Some people ever use it to invest. In fact I think that is what most people do with BTC or other currencies. They invest. Now with investing it can be very profitable but also dangerous because some people just jump on the latest new trend or coin without doing any prior research beforehand. They just think of I will make x amount of money because someone told me so. People make that mistake quite often and it is dangerous.



Anyways that was my short little intro in BTC and I hope that everyone gains a better understanding of what BTC means and the effect it has on the world as it can have quite and effect and will continue to do so in the future.


Any questions anyone as feel free to contact me and don’t hesitate to shoot me a message through here or through my email. I greatly look forward to all your replies and thank you for reading.

43 views0 comments
bottom of page